Monday 6th January

  • JAM/Ignite Teachers Meeting at 8.00pm in Prayer Room.

Tuesday 7th January

  • Praise Committee Meeting at 2.30pm in Upper Room.

Wednesday 8th January

  • Young at Heart – Meeting 2pm in Upper Room. Topic – Safety in the Home. Guest Speaker – Ruth White.
  • Bowling Club recommences at 7.45pm in Church Hall.
  • Bible Study/Prayer Fellowship recommences at 8.00pm in Upper Room. Studies in Life of Abraham (11) – Gen. 21 – Birth of Isaac.

Thursday 9th January

  • Listening Ear and Prayer Ministry 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Girls Brigade:
    Juniors – 8-10yrs. 6.30pm – 8.30pm
    Seniors- 11-13yrs 7.15pm-9pm
    Brigadiers- 14-18yrs 7.15pm-9pm

Friday 10th January

  • Prayer Meeting – 8.00am in the Upper Room

Saturday 11th January

  • Girls Brigade
    Explorers 5-7yrs: 10.00am – 11.45am;
    Tiny Tots 3-4yr: 10.30am – 11.45am

Sunday 12th January

  • Teen Time – 10.30am – 10.55am in Upper Room.
  • Prayer Focus – 10.30am – 10.45am in Prayer Room.
  • 11.00am – Worship Service – 1 Kings 15 – The Better King who was not good enough.
  • JAM – Recommences

Monday 13th January

  • Boys Brigade recommences

Tuesday 14th January

  • Badminton/Table Tennis recommences

Friday 17th January

  • Fund Raising – Table Quiz @ 7.30pm in Church Hall. £5 per person. Proceeds in aid of Building Fund. (Includes light supper)